Loose in the Cathedral

loose-in-the-cathedral

 

11 thoughts on “Loose in the Cathedral

  1. I really enjoyed this Chris….like I’ve been absorbed in an art house movie shot by an artistic, minimalist cinematographer. It has a “Paris,Texas” or spaghetti western feel. Makes me want to stand up and stretch

  2. Excellent! Like other readers I got the filmic feel, something like “Days of Heaven”. . . Really like the prairie falcon, the three chairs in a field, and the horses – great for re-reading.

    • Thanks so much Zoltán. Somewhere there is an old photo of the prairie falcon (by chance) flying over the three chairs I had set in an Albertan field as art. Stick figures on horseback – they are my history as an artist.

Leave a Reply

